I WAS YOUNG ONCE!

tslaugh

This has nothing to do with trade shows but here is a video of me doing close quarter magic about 25 years ago when I had hair!  I do two of the tricks in my trade show act even today so I suppose there is a connection after all! Please ignore the pictures of cats throughout the video. I have no idea what they are doing there! I did not put this video together so I can only plead innocence. Hopefully the video clip will please cat lovers and magic lovers at the same time!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cZuBSSwBpdA

Leave a Reply

