PRINT WORLD SHOW

Sorry I have been neglecting this blog recently but I have been performing at trade shows in Western Canada and have only just returned. I am now taking a rest until my next trade show which thankfully is in Toronto itself in a couple of weeks. Oops! My memory is going! I forgot I am doing one today!

Talking about Toronto here I am at the Print World Show which took place there. Not a particularly busy show traffic wise but I was able to draw consistent crowds anyway.

Print World Show

A good trade show magician should be able to draw crowds even when there is not much in the way of traffic. There are various tricks of the trade (no pun intended) whereby this can be done. One is to be so good that the people come back to see you again and again.

I am off to another trade show which starts this afternoon so I had better stop typing before I am late. Cheerio for now.

Leave a Reply

