How I put a script together for a trade show presentation.

Here is an example of how I incorporate company messages into my magic presentations at a trade show. This video has certain limitations but it should give you an idea. The first limitation is that it was not done at a trade show! However, it does show you exactly the procedure I use. The second limitation is that I only wrote the script the day before the video was recorded and subsequently I did not have enough time to learn it. Normally I have a lead time of several weeks to prepare what I say at a trade show but this was an exception. And of course as I stated, it wasn’t for a trade show anyway!  Alas since I wasn’t able to learn the script in time I had to type it out and lay it beside me while I performed. And of course you keep seeing me glancing at the script so I can see what to say next! And that doesn’t look very good at all!

Still, for what it is worth here you go. This was for Wendy’s fast food chain.

Leave a Reply

